Untitled Page
Navigation Main

the magazine

tools & resources

athlete blog

advertise


ADA - Ada Road Runners Club
216 Quail Rd
Ada, OK 74820
Linda Braddy 580-332-8329
telsbrad@adacomp.net

ANADARKO - Riverside Track Club
Riverside Indian School
Rt1
Anadarko,OK 73003
405-247-8000 x299

BARTLESVILLE - Osage Hills Running Club
P.O. Box 3582
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Oscar Villarreal 918-534-3344
Shirley Martin 918-333-8294

CYRIL - Keechi Kickers
(no website yet)
RR 1, Box 144
Cyril, OK 73029
Jo Hargrave 580-464-2193
johargrave@tds.net

EDMOND - Edmond Running Club
www.edmondrunningclub.com
P. O. Box 1706
Edmond, OK 73083
Clyde Stevens 405-348-9661

ENID - Enid Running Club
580-747-4414
www.enidrunningclub.com
www.facebook.com/groups/131118765164/ClydeJStevens@aol.com

NORTH EDMOND - North Edmond Track Club
2101 Mission Road
Edmond, OK 73034
Travis Pettyjohn 405-923-3105
travis@northedmondtrack.org

FAIRVIEW - Fairview Running Club
P.O. Box 70
Fairview, OK 73737
Gwen Willits 580-227-2593

LAWTON - Lawton Area Harriers
www.eteamz.com/lawtonharriers/
John Ruibal 580-464-3634
john.ruibal@cen.amedd.army.mil

MCALESTER - Buffalo Roamers Running Club
1011 S. 5th
McAlester, OK 74501
Kent Kelley 918-420-5425
krkelley@hotmail.com

MOORE - SouthSide Runners
South OKC/Moore, OK
Kyle Ferguson
Kyle.Ferguson@owens-minor.com

MOORE - Youth Enduro Sports Club
www.enduro.us
1213 NW 9th St.
Moore, OK 73170
Kevin McWatters 405-799-6006
kevin@enduro.us

MUSKOGEE - Fit 4 Life
Muskogee Bone & Joint Clinic
209 S. 36th St.
Muskogee, OK 74401
Jack Weaver

NORMAN - Run Norman
http://www.freewebs.com/run-norman
2730 Chautauqua Apt. L104
Norman OK 73072
Josh King (330-631-2972)
joshua.m.king-1@ou.edu

OKLAHOMA CITY - OKC Wild Wild West Hash House
Harriers

www.geocities.com/okcw3h3

OKLAHOMA CITY - Oklahoma City Landrunners &
Oklahoma City Running Club
www.okcrunning.org
P O Box 18113
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Bill Snipes 405-818-9745

OKLAHOMA CITY - Tri-OKC
www.triokc.org
53 NW 42
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeffrey Kragh

PONCA CITY - Ponca RoadRunners
2609 Canterbury
Ponca City, OK 74604-4313
Bob Kammiller 580-765-7855

SEMINOLE - Seminole Area Running Club
403 W. Wewoka
Seminole, OK 74868
Reggie Wright, 405-382-7241

SHAWNEE - Shawnee Trails
2005 N. Kickapoo
Shawnee, OK 74804
Diana Coffman

STILLWATER - Stillwater Running Club
2221 West 10th Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
Dan Zeroski 405-372-5578dzeroski@stillwater.k12.ok.us

TULSA - Oklahoma Jaguars Track Club
P O Box 0426
Tulsa, OK 74101
www.oklahomajaguars.com
Email: jwhite@oklahomajaguars.com.oklahomajaguars.com

TULSA - Personal Best Athletics Track & Field Club
www.personalbestathletics.com
2206 S. Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114
Eric Hudgens 918-361-8083
ehudgens@personalbestathletics.com

TULSA - RunnersWorld Tulsa Running Club
4329 S. Peoria
Tulsa, Ok. 74105
918-749-7557sworldtulsa@sbcglobal.net

TULSA - Spikes Youth Running Club
www.tulsaspikes.com
3502 W. Atlanta St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Sandy Hahn 918-451-2181
gshahn@cox.net

TULSA - Tulsa Area Trail / Ultra Runners (TATUR)
www.tatur.org
1558 E. Northridge Dr.
Vinita OK, 74301
Brian Hoover 918-244-6918
brian@tatur.org

TULSA - Tulsa Area Triathletes (TAT)
www.tatok.com
Brian Flournoy, TAT President, 918-808-8789
brian@pcctulsa.com

TULSA - Tulsa Express Track Club
www.tulsaexpress.org
1824 N. Marion Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74115
Melvin Collins 918-284-2467 lvin@tulsaexpress.org

TULSA - Tulsa Hash House Harriers
Tulsa, OK 74114
Barry Rhodes 293-0946, 761-BEER
barry-rhodes@ouhsc.edu
TULSA - Team Oklahoma Masters
4217 W. 91st
Tulsa, OK 74132
George Hall 446-0064

TULSA - Tulsa Running Club
www.tulsarunningclub.com
PO Box 3304
Tulsa, OK 74101
info@tulsarunningclub.com

TULSA - Jenks America Track Club
www.jenksamericatc.org
8774 S. Richmond
Tulsa, OK 74137
Michael Barber 918-481-1176rbermk@ionet.net

WEATHERFORD - Weatherford Running Club
1324 Steiner
Weatherford, OK 73096
Jeff Gentry 580-772-6011

 

 


Untitled Page
 

Oklahoma Sports and Fitness

Sign up to receive our FREE monthly
E-Newsletter!


Untitled Page
Untitled Page


home | about oklahoma sports & fitness | contact us